Contact us

Contacts

Acting Wing Leader: James “Wyatt” Ellis
E-mail: leader@centraltexaswing.org

Executive Officer: James “Wyatt” Ellis
E-mail: exec@centraltexaswing.org

Operations Officer: Roger Sharp
Cell: 210-860-4822
E-mail: operations@centraltexaswing.org

Media Relations/PIO: Ken Mabe
E-mail: media@centraltexaswing.org

Adjutant: Tom Crawford
adjundant@centraltexaswing.org

Maintenance Officer: Ray Clausen
E-mail: maintenance@centraltexaswing.org

Museum Curator: Clint Epley
E-mail: museum@centraltexaswing.org

PX Chief: Dave Berrio
E-mail: px@centraltexaswing.org

Newsletter Editor: Ernie Lee
Phone: 830-822-8471
E-mail: newsletter@centraltexaswing.org

Safety: Ed Garland
safety@centraltexaswing.org

Living History Flight Experience rides: Dave Berrio
historyflights@centraltexaswing.org

Fundraising: Tim Black
fundraising@centraltexaswing.org

Finance: Deena Clausen
E-mail: finance@centraltexaswing.org

We are located at the San Marcos Airport in San Marcos, Texas (GPS – 29 53 12n – 97 51 47 w).

1841 Airport Dr. Building. 2249 San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-396-1943
Fax: 512-396-1992

Hours of operation are Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday 9:00am-4:00pm
No admission but recommended $3 donation to keep them flying!!!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message